Ваш городКиев?
Изменить
Нашли ошибку?

Отзывы - Интернет-магазин Sole Sneakershop

24 отзыва

Отзывы

Чтобы оставлять отзывы к акции вам необходимо авторизоваться или зарегистрироваться

02.06.19
Міша Столяр
Доставка по Украине
(Translated by Google) Great store, I recommend! Not the first time I buy and everything is always at the highest level. Operatively, they will advise ideally about the product (which is not always possible to find in Ukraine), only the original product (the Herschel portfolio for 3 years of constant wear has not lost color, like a new one, shoes are worn for several seasons without problems if you follow it). Pleasant, positive sellers who love their job. (Original) Отличный магазин, рекомендую! Не первый раз покупаю и все всегда на высшем уровне. Оперативно, проконсультируют идеально про товар(который не всегда можно найти в Украине), только оригинальный товар(портфель Herschel за 3 года постоянной носки не потерял цвет, как новый, обувь носиться несколько сезонов без проблем, если за ней следить). Приятные, позитивные продавцы которые любят свое дело.
02.06.19
Павел Соловьев
Доставка по Украине
(Translated by Google) Bought sneakers Asics. Original 100%, took exactly the same as I have. The price is adequate, after the payment, the sneakers arrived in St. Petersburg literally in 2 days. The support service is responsible almost immediately for any questions. And most importantly, politely and to the point. If I again encounter the fact that there will not be what I need on the territory of the Russian Federation, the first thing I will do is look in the Sole, it can help out again :) (Original) Купил кроссовки Asics. Оригинал 100%, брал точно такие же, какие у меня есть. Цена адекватная, после оплаты, кроссовки приехали в Санкт-Петербург буквально за 2 дня. Служба поддержки отвечает практически сразу по любым вопросам. А главное вежливо и по делу. Если опять столкнусь с тем, что на территории РФ не будет того, что мне нужно, первым делом загляну именно в Sole, может опять выручат:)
02.05.19
Вова Слободянюк
Доставка по Украине
(Translated by Google) Top online store. Excellent range and prices. I will order more. (Original) Топ интернет магазин. Отличный ассортимент и цены. Буду заказывать ещё.
02.04.19
Богдан Дубківський
Доставка по Украине
(Translated by Google) I responded to this store, brought to me the crosses which I could not find in Ukraine. (Original) Респектую цьому магазину, привезли для мене кроси яких я не міг найти в Україні.
02.04.19
Евгений Литвинов
Доставка по Украине
(Translated by Google) I bought some awesome crosses here, so I recommend this shop to everyone! (Original) Купил здесь себе офигенные кроссы, так что всем рекомендую этот магаз!
02.04.19
Валера Крижанов
Доставка по Украине
(Translated by Google) Thank you guys for the cool assortment, really pleased! I got sneakers under the order, brought everything as agreed, so expect new orders from me :) (Original) Спасибо ребятам за крутой ассортимент, реально порадовали! Приобрел кроссовки под заказ, привезли все как и договаривались, так что ждите от меня новых заказов:)
02.01.19
Рустем Мамедов
Доставка по Украине
(Translated by Google) Excellent shop! I picked myself and the girl crosses (Original) Отличный магазин! Подобрал себе и девушке кроссы
02.12.18
Ivan Grigoriev
Доставка по Украине
(Translated by Google) OK (Original) Ок
02.10.18
Светлана Джунь
Доставка по Украине
(Translated by Google) Wide range of. (Original) Широкий ассортимент.
02.09.18
Serhii Ivanovich
Доставка по Украине
(Translated by Google) A good shop. (Original) Непоганий магазин.
02.09.18
Artem Valieiev
Доставка по Украине
(Translated by Google) Ordered and ordered to order shoes from these guys (Original) Заказывал заказываю и планирую заказывать обувь у этих ребят
02.09.18
janko jankovich
Доставка по Украине
(Translated by Google) I bought a pair of sneakers adidas everything was good quality arranged went to work wiped my leg !!!! Sent back with claims but the sellers sent for something that they are worn and can not do anything !!!! By law, they should have had at least an examination of the defect of the goods !!! It is a pity that because of the unprofessional advisers and the seller will have to appeal to the Court !!!! (Original) Купив пару кросівок adidas все було добре якість влаштовувала пройшовся до роботи натерли ногу!!!! Відправив назад з претензіями але продавці зіслались на те що вони ношені і нічого зробити не можуть!!!! По закону мінімально мали провести хоча б експертизу дефектності товару!!! Жаль що із за непрофесійності консультантів і продавця прийдется звертатись до Суду!!!!
Совершите вторую покупку со скидкой 12%*
промокод:Скопировать
Промокод истекает через
030000
*действует при минимальном заказе на 300 грн

Хотите перейти к мобильной версии?

Остаться тутДа, перейти